Contact us

Tel :0755-84117389 84116459

Fax :0755-84117752

E-mail:xinhui@xinhuiok.com

E-mai :si4863@163.com

MSN :xinhuiok@msn.cn

Your present position: Home >> Technical >> Technical data

Technical data

Xin Hui for your work on membrane switch

Thin film switch, button switch, faceplate panel set: text, tags, a transparent window and LEDindicating lamp display in one, and the whole sealing structure with multilayer. Therefore, thin film switch has the characteristics of wear resistance, waterproof, dustproof, harmful gas prevention, long service life and stable performance etc.. In order to complete clean. The panelcan be scrubbed, without injury characters, color is rich, the new is good, easy to install. Not only that, thin film switch panel applications, membrane switch can fully reflect the productfunction and color originality your conception, in order to improve the appearance quality of the product and enhances the flavor of the times.

Three-dimensional film switch: usually, membrane switch button on the use of color to expressonly the position, shape and size of the key body. So, only by the operator to identify theaccuracy of visual operation, because the information shows that the finger is in the valid rangeof switch to switch without proper feedback, thereby affecting the confidence and the operationon the control of speed. A key body slightly raised, slightly higher than the panel to form a film switch stereoscopic shape, called stereo key switch. Stereo bond can not only accurately given the key body, improve the recognition speed, so that the operator of the touch sensitive, but also improve the product appearance decoration effect. To make stereo bond, must be made in the design stage panel, preparing a process hole, so that the positioning precision in mouldpressing. Two times the height generally should not be the three-dimensional raised more thansubstrate thickness. Types of materials

Thin film switch, panel material, in addition to the requirements of a smoothness and printing adaptability, more important is to be flexible and high elasticity.

Thin film switch PVC PVC\60 ℃ \0.175~0.5/ smooth, normal temperature acid, alkali and saltstability. Good abrasion resistance, flame resistance Zixi, silencing and shock, good insulation.Poor thermal stability. Cheap and common sign, panel

Polycarbonate PC\-60~120 ℃ \0.175~1.0\ smooth high transmittance, low water absorption,good dimensional stability, bending, tensile and compressive strength is superior, heat resistance, cold resistance, electrical insulation and corrosion resistance properties. Drug resistance is poor, fatigue resistance is poor, prone to stress cracking. The general applicability of the most extensive, can satisfy most of the thin film switch panel requirements, including hightransparent smooth rate of PC can meet the requirements with liquid crystal display window.

The sand surface of polyester (PET) \-30~120 ℃ \0.1~0.2 surface resistance is good, not soluble in common organic solvents, not alkali resistant. With excellent mechanical properties,electrical properties, rigidity, hardness and toughness of thermoplastic plastic, low water absorption, abrasion resistance, friction resistance, high dimensional stability. Tensile strength can be comparable with the aluminum film, much higher than that of PC and PVC. Due to lowsurface processing into a matte type, the texture PET more expensive is the ideal material to make membrane switch circuit. The texture PET for a liquid crystal display window products of higher on the surface or.

Copyright: Shenzhen City Xin Hui Technology Co., Ltd. the main products: membrane switch, film button, membrane panel

Address: Shenzhen City Pingshan New District Kengzi long Tian community in Longwan Market Road 29, 2 floor building B Tel: 0755-84117389

技术支持/Support

联系我们/Contact

电话:0755-84117389    84116459

传真:0755-84117752

邮箱:xinhui@xinhuiok.com

邮箱:si4863@163.com

Q Q:601748120        591390128

你现在的位置是 : 首页 >> 技术支持 >> 技术资料

技术资料

昕辉为你解读薄膜开关的工作情况

薄膜开关、面板集开关按键、面板功能:图文、标记、透明窗及LED指示灯显示于一体,并且采用多层整体密封结构。因此 薄膜开关具有耐磨擦、防水、防尘、防有害气体、寿命长、性能稳定等特点。为了整机的整洁。面板可以擦洗,字符不受损伤,色彩丰富、保新性好,安装方便。不仅如此, 薄膜开关,面板的应用, 薄膜开关更能充分体现您的产品功能与色彩独具匠心构思,以提高产品的外观质量和增强产品的时代气息。


立体薄膜开关:通常,薄膜开关上的按键只是用色彩来表达键体的位置、形状和大小。这样,只能凭操作者的视觉来识别操作的准确性,由于没有适当的反馈信息表明手指是否按在了开关的有效范围使开关动作,因而影响了对整机监控的自信和操作的速度。一种使开关键体微微凸起,略高于面板,构成立体形状的薄膜开关,称为立体键开关。立体键不仅能准确地给定键体的范围,提高辨认速度,使操作者的触觉比较敏感,同时还增进了产品外观的装饰效果. 立体键的制作,必须在面板的设计阶段就要作好安排,备有工艺孔,以便在模具压制时有精确的定位,其立体凸起的高度一般不宜超过基材厚度的两倍。一、 材料的种类
薄膜开关、面板的材质,除要求具有平整性和印刷适应性外,更主要的是要具有可挠性和高弹性的特点。

薄膜开关聚氯乙烯PVC\60℃\0.175~0.5/光面\常温下对酸、碱和盐类稳定。耐磨性好,耐燃自熄,消声消震,电绝缘性好。热稳定性较差。低廉普通标牌、面板

聚碳酸酯PC\-60~120℃\0.175~1.0\光面透光率高,吸水性低,尺寸稳定性好,抗弯、抗拉、抗压强度十分优越,耐热性耐寒性、电绝缘性和耐大气老化性优良。耐药品性较差,耐疲劳性较差,易产生应力开裂。一般适用范围最为广泛,除可满足大多数薄膜开关面板的要求外,其中光面PC的高透光率更可满足带液晶显示窗的要求。

砂面聚酯(PET)\-30~120℃\0.1~0.2光面 耐药品性良好,不溶于一般有机溶剂,不耐碱。具有优良的机械性能、电性能、刚性、硬度和热塑性塑料中最大的强韧性,吸水性低,耐磨损、耐摩擦性优良,尺寸稳定性高。拉伸强度能与铝膜媲美,大大高于PC、PVC。低廉因表面难以加工成亚光型,故有纹理PET较贵 是制作薄膜开关电路最理想的基材。其中有纹理PET适合对表面要求较高或具有液晶显示窗的产品。

版权所有: 深圳市昕辉科技有限公司   粤ICP备13021861号 主营产品:薄膜开关,薄膜按键,薄膜线路,电容感应薄膜线路,薄膜面板,汽车坐椅重力传感器/压力开关/EMS健腹贴/瘦身贴/EMS减肥仪/EMS丰胸仪/EMS健胸器/

地址:深圳市坪山新区坑梓天时达1号工业园2栋四楼       电话:0755-84117389 84116459 传真:0755-84117752

技术支持:神州通达网络 XML地图