Contact us

Tel :0755-84117389 84116459

Fax :0755-84117752

E-mail:xinhui@xinhuiok.com

E-mai :si4863@163.com

MSN :xinhuiok@msn.cn

Your present position: Home >> Technical >> Technical data

Technical data

Thin film switch to do before printing

Membrane switch is a fitting is widely used in electronic products. Thin film switch belongs to thecontact switch, switch contact circuit is generally prepared by printing conductive paste on the flexible polycarbonate or polyester film, the film can be divided into touch switch, touch switch,touch key, electronic panel. Structure of membrane switch is relatively simple, it is the decorative panel, upper and lower electrode film, the isolation layer is covered together, the entire surface is a plane, the whole is flat and thin body shape, screen printing film switch mainly consists of two parts: panel printing and line printing, to ensure the quality of panel printing, should pay attention to the following several aspects of the problem.

Pre prepared according to the production practice, the thin film switch panel screen printingprepress preparation has great influence on production efficiency and the quality of printing products, if before printing preparation work is not done well, will increase the number ofincidence and defective waste production failure, should be attention. In general, prepresspreparation work mainly in the following aspects:

(1) to clean up the surrounding environment and health, noted that the workshop temperature and humidity, air conditioner and dehumidification equipment conditions. These are related to the panel surface clean and accuracy.

(2) to fully understand the characteristics of substrate, printing materials, understand the panelsize, shape etc..

(3) according to the characteristics of substrate to choose the right blade.

(4) inspection of printed materials and products are in error, check printing material surface treatment, eliminate electrostatic whether meet the requirements.

Copyright: Shenzhen City Xin Hui Technology Co., Ltd. the main products: membrane switch, film button, membrane panel

Address: Shenzhen City Pingshan New District Kengzi long Tian community in Longwan Market Road 29, 2 floor building B Tel: 0755-84117389

技术支持/Support

联系我们/Contact

电话:0755-84117389    84116459

传真:0755-84117752

邮箱:xinhui@xinhuiok.com

邮箱:si4863@163.com

Q Q:601748120        591390128

你现在的位置是 : 首页 >> 技术支持 >> 技术资料

技术资料

薄膜开关在印刷前要做的准备工作

薄膜开关是电子产品中应用非常广泛的一个配件。薄膜开关属于触点开关,一般是在挠性的聚碳酸酯或聚酯膜上用导电浆料印刷触点电路制出的开关,薄膜主要可分为触摸开关、轻触开关、轻触按键、电子面板等。薄膜开关的构造比较简单,它是将装饰面板、上下电极膜、隔离层进行覆合而成的,整个表面是个平面,整体呈扁平薄体状,丝网印刷薄膜开关主要包括面板印刷和线路印刷两部分,为保证面板印刷的质量,应注意以下几个方面的问题。
印前准备根据生产实践,薄膜开关面板丝网印刷的印前准备对生产效率和印刷产品质量有很大的影响,如果印刷前的准备工作做得不好,会增加生产中故障的发生率和次品废品的数量,故应引起重视。一般来说,印前准备工作主要有以下几方面:
(1)清理周围的环境卫生,注意车间的温度和湿度,有条件的可配置空调和除湿等设备。这些都关系到面板的板面整洁和套印精度。
(2)要充分了解承印物、印刷材料的特性,了解面板规格大小、形状等。
(3)根据承印物的特性选择合适刮刀。
(4)检查印刷材料与产品是否有误,检查印刷材料表面处理、清除静电等是否达到要求。

版权所有: 深圳市昕辉科技有限公司   粤ICP备13021861号 主营产品:薄膜开关,薄膜按键,薄膜线路,电容感应薄膜线路,薄膜面板,汽车坐椅重力传感器/压力开关/EMS健腹贴/瘦身贴/EMS减肥仪/EMS丰胸仪/EMS健胸器/

地址:深圳市坪山新区坑梓天时达1号工业园2栋四楼       电话:0755-84117389 84116459 传真:0755-84117752

技术支持:神州通达网络 XML地图